Jacob Miller, Horace Andy, Cornel Campbell - Reggae Masterpiece Vol. 1


£ 12.00

More info

A1. Jacob Miller - I Am A Natty
A2. Beverley Bailey - I Was In Love
A3. Horace Andy - Slave Driver
A4. Lloyd Park - Ain't Too Proud To Beg
A5. Silford Walker - Burn Babylon

B1. Cornel Campbell - No Mans' Land
B2. Scotty - We're Gonna Fight
B3. Jimmy London - Am I That Easy To Love
B4. Lloyd Parks - For The Love Of You
B5. Lone Ranger - It Won't Be Long