Moonshine Recordings X Ten Yrs - Versions & Excursions


£ 28.00

More info

A1. Sekkleman - 18 Dromilly Ave (Radikal Guru Roots Remix)
A2. Numa Crew - Everytime (Von D Remix)

B1. Madplate Sound - Cool Down Me Nerves (Bukkha Remix)
B2. Radikal Guru - Dread Commandments VIP

C1. Halcyonic & G-Roots - Future (RSD Remix)
C2. Alter Echo & E3 - Mary Jane (J Sparrow Remix)

D1. Dub Conductor - +Propaganda (2019 Discomix)
D2. Radikal Guru - Sound System (Numa Crew Remix)

Finally we are ready for the big announcement!! MS050 - V/A - Moonshine Recordings 10 Years [Versions & Excursions] will be released in June. For this very special release we have compiled remixes and alternative versions of some of our all time favourite moonshine singles. Across 2x12” vinyl you will find remixes from the ones of Radikal Guru, Von D, Bukkha, RSD, J. Sparrow, Dub Conductor & Numa Crew. You could already hear some of the tracks being played on heavy rotation from dubplates during the last 2-3 years. Don’t sleep!