Cian Finn ‎– This Applies LP


£ 17.00

More info

1. Education
2. Reasonable
3. Too Fast
4. Presious Thing
5. Look To The Future
6. So Nice
7. This Applies
8. Trouble Bubble
9. Come Away
10. Winter Blues
11. Live Life

All the songs were recorded onto tape through vintage equipment and performed live in Prince Fatty studio in Brighton.
The mastering was done at The Carvery in London used the very best in vintage equipment, including the original Motown Neumann Mastering lathe.
The record features Max Romeo, Horseman with Hollie Cook and Dub Judah on harmonies.
There's also some lovely Irish harp in there & some epic brass melodies and licks by Dubkasm's Digistep...