Scotch Bonnet Records

My Account

E-mail address


Forgot your password?
No account yet?

Linval Thompson - Dub Landing Vol.1

 Linval Thompson - Dub Landing Vol.1

Display all pictures

2xLP - VPGSRL7052 -


£23.00 tax incl.



Disc 1

A1. The Roots Radics - Invaders

A2. The Roots Radics - Landing

A3. The Roots Radics - Dark Side

A4. The Roots Radics - Attack

A5. The Roots Radics - Beaming

B1. The Roots Radics - Vulcan

B2. The Roots Radics - Blackout

B3. The Roots Radics - Time Passage

B4. The Roots Radics - Meteorite

B5. The Roots Radics - Galaxy


Disc 2

C1. Al Campbell - Unfaithful Children

C2. Ranking - Babylon Fi War

C3. Al Campbell - Jah Is My Light

C4. Barry Brown - Love Is What The World Wants

C5. Freddie McKay - Hey Stranger

D1. Tristan Palma - Redemption Song

D2. Junior Reid - Rock This A Riddim

D3. Barrington Levy - Too Poor

D4. Billy Boyo - How You String A Sound

D5. Wayne Wade - Everyday Rain

D6. Al Campbell - I Need Your Loving




No products

Shipping £0.00
Total £0.00

Cart Check out


New products

No new product at this time