Scotch Bonnet Records

My Account

E-mail address


Forgot your password?
No account yet?

Studio One DJ's - Soul Jazz Records

Studio One DJ's - Soul Jazz Records

Display all pictures

12" - SJRLP058


£20.00 tax incl.


Warning: Last few left!


Soul jazz at it again with the classic deeejay cuts. 


A1.Count Machuki - More Scorcha

A2.Prince Francis - Rock Fort Short

A3.Dennis Alcapone - Power Version

A4.Dillinger - Natty Kung Fu


B1.Jah Scotchie - Man Of Creation

B2.Jim Brown - Seen Him

B3.Jah Buzz - Love In The Arena

B4.Prince Francis - Street Doctor


C1.Prince Jazzbo - Crime Don't Pay

C2.Big Joe - Rights Of Version

C3.Lone Ranger - The Answer

C4.Brigadier Jerry - Every Man A Me Brethren


D1. Jah Jesco - Warning

D2. Lone Ranger - The Big Match

D3. Prince Far I - Natty Farmyard

D4. Charlie Ace - Father And Dread Locks


No products

Shipping £0.00
Total £0.00

Cart Check out