Scotch Bonnet Records

My Account

E-mail address


Forgot your password?
No account yet?

Mungo's Hi Fi ft YT - Boomsound EP - CD

Mungo's Hi Fi ft YT - Boomsound EP - CD

Display all pictures



£3.00 tax incl.


Limited quantities and exclusive to

Radio EP released at the time of "No Wata Down Ting"


Mungo's Hi Fi ft YT - Boomsound EP


01. Serious time ft. YT
02. Can't stand if ft. Warrior Queen
03. Bike rider ft. Pupajim
04. 31st Century song ft. Soom T
05. Thousand style ft. Mr Williamz
06. Animal dance ft. Speng Bond
07. Thinking of an island ft. Soom T
08. Slavery ft. Marina P
09. Dancehall school ft. Solo Banton
10. Nice it up ft. Charlie P
11. Gunman posse ft. Peter Metro &  Squiddly 
12. Overcome ft. Blackout JA
13. Traveller ft. Charlie P
14. Babylon a come ft. Parly B
15. Jah say love ft. Cornel Campbell

01. Boomsound

02. Bumpercart

03. Raggamuffin girl

04. What you got to do


No products

Shipping £0.00
Total £0.00

Cart Check out


New products

No new product at this time