Scotch Bonnet Records

My Account

E-mail address


Forgot your password?
No account yet?

Scotch Bonnet presents PUFFERS CHOICE CD

Scotch Bonnet presents PUFFERS CHOICE CD


£9.00 tax incl.


Scotch Bonnet presents PUFFERS CHOICE CD


01. Serious time ft. YT
02. Can't stand if ft. Warrior Queen
03. Bike rider ft. Pupajim
04. 31st Century song ft. Soom T
05. Thousand style ft. Mr Williamz
06. Animal dance ft. Speng Bond
07. Thinking of an island ft. Soom T
08. Slavery ft. Marina P
09. Dancehall school ft. Solo Banton
10. Nice it up ft. Charlie P
11. Gunman posse ft. Peter Metro &  Squiddly 
12. Overcome ft. Blackout JA
13. Traveller ft. Charlie P
14. Babylon a come ft. Parly B
15. Jah say love ft. Cornel Campbell

01. Prince Fatty - The Model

02. The Hempolics - Love to sing (Mungo's Hi Fi remix ft Solo Banton)

03. Danny T & Tradesman ft Dark Angel - Follow Me

04. Viktorious ft Parly B - What a ting

05. Disrupt ft Zeb & Scotty - Jah run tings

06. Led Piperz ft Solo Banton - Dub invasion (Subactive remix)

07. Mungo's Hi Fi ft Sugar Minott & Daddy Freddy - Raggamuffin rock

08. Stalawa ft Delroy Melody - Buss Shot

09. Naram ft Tenor Youthman - Golden Rule

10. Mungo's Hi Fi ft Mr Williamz - Give thanks to Jah 

11. Bim One ft Macka B - Don't stop the sound

12. OBF ft Charlie P - Dub controller (Future mix)


No products

Shipping £0.00
Total £0.00

Cart Check out


New products

No new product at this time